Staff Directory

We Want your Bus Ride to be the Best!

Shelly Kreger
Transit Director
(928) 539-7076, ext 101

Carol Perez
Carol Perez
Transit Ops Manager
(928) 539-7076, ext 106

  Marcela Garcia Picture 

Marcela Garcia
Transit Finance Manager
(928) 539-7076, ext 237

David Garcia Picture

David Garcia
Transit Manager Assistant
928) 539-7076, ext 113

Adriana Ortiz
Accounting Clerk I
(928) 539-7076, ext 241

 Dayanna Banuelos PictureDayanna Banuelos
Clerk II
(928) 539-7076 ext 100

 Denis Aceves Picture

Denice Aceves
Clerk I
(928) 539-7076, ext 239

Shane Bollar

Shane Bollar
General Manager
(928) 539-7076

 Max Isbell Picture

Max Isbell
Maintenance Manager
(928) 539-7076, ext 122

 Anabel Teran
Anabel Teran
Operations Manager
(928) 539-7076, ext 103

 Brandy Brookins
Brandy Brookins
Safety Manager
(928) 539-7076, ext 212





Vanessa Montiel
Assistant Branch Manager

To request a rider's guide or other transit information in alternative and/or accessible formats, please call (928) 783-2235 or 511 or email TDD/TTY users may call 711 through the Arizona Relay Service.

Yuma County Area Transit (YCAT) and YCAT OnCall is a service of the Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority and transit operations and maintenance are provided by RATP Dev, LLC of Ft. Worth, TX and YCAT Vanpool is provided by Enterprise Holdings, LLC.

Translate this page:
Get Adobe Reader