Staff Directory

We Want your Bus Ride to be the Best!


Shelly Kreger
Transit Director
skreger@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 101


Chona Medel
Financial Services Operations Manager
cmedel@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 239


Carol Perez
Transit Operations Manager
cperez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 106

Maritza Hernandez
Office Specialist III
mhernandez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 102









Lorena Sanchez
Clerk II
lsanchez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 100



Adriana Ortiz

Clerk II
aortiz@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 241


 







Oliver Cromwell
Contractor Operations
General Manager
Oliver.cromwell@ratpdev.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 103












Rick Lapa

Contractor Maintenance Manager

rick.lapa@ratpdec.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 122

 

 

 

 

 

 


Anabel Teran
Contractor Safety & Training Manager
Anabel.teran@ratpdev.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 117


   

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Montiel
Assistant Branch Manager
Vanessa.E.Montiel@ehi.com
(520)300-1072

To request a rider's guide or other transit information in alternative and/or accessible formats, please call (928) 783-2235 or 511 or email info@ycipta.az.gov. TDD/TTY users may call 711 through the Arizona Relay Service.

Yuma County Area Transit (YCAT) and YCAT OnCall is a service of the Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority and transit operations and maintenance are provided by RATP Dev, LLC of Ft. Worth, TX and YCAT Vanpool is provided by Enterprise Holdings, LLC.




Translate this page:
Get Adobe Reader