Staff Directory

We Want your Bus Ride to be the Best!


Shelly Kreger
Transit Director
skreger@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 101












Vacant
Transit Ops Manager
Vacant
(928) 539-7076, ext 106


Carol Perez
Transit Finance Manager
cperez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 106


Adriana Ortiz
Clerk II
aortiz@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 241

Lorena Sanchez- Clerk II

Lorena Sanchez
Clerk II
lsanchez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 100

 

 Shane Bollar

Shane Bollar
Contractor 
General Manager
Shane.Bollar@ratpdev.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 103

Rick Lapa

Rick Lapa
Contractor
Maintenance Manager
Rick.Lapa@ratpdev.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 122

 Anabel Teran
Anabel Teran
Contractor
Operations Manager
Anabel.Teran@ratpdev.com
(928) 539-7076


 Brandy Brookins
Brandy Brookins
Contractor
Safety Manager
Brandy.Brookins@ratpdv.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Montiel
Contractor
Assistant Branch Manager
Vanessa.E.Montiel@ehi.com
(520)300-1072

To request a rider's guide or other transit information in alternative and/or accessible formats, please call (928) 783-2235 or 511 or email info@ycipta.az.gov. TDD/TTY users may call 711 through the Arizona Relay Service.

Yuma County Area Transit (YCAT) and YCAT OnCall is a service of the Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority and transit operations and maintenance are provided by RATP Dev, LLC of Ft. Worth, TX and YCAT Vanpool is provided by Enterprise Holdings, LLC.


Translate this page:
Get Adobe Reader