Staff Directory

We Want your Bus Ride to be the Best!


Shelly Kreger
Transit Director
skreger@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 101


Chona Medel
Financial Services Operations Manager
cmedel@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 239


Carol Perez
Transit Operations Manager
cperez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 106



Maritza Hernandez
Office Specialist III
mhernandez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 102









Elvia Saldana
Clerk I
esladana@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 100


Adriana Ortiz
Clerk I
aortiz@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 241


Elizabeth Williams 

Elizabeth Williams
Contractor Operations General Manager
Elizabeth.Williams@ratpdev.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 103












Jeff Stewart
Contractor Maintenance Manager
(928) 539-7076, ext 122


Gary Hendrickson
Contractor Safety & Training Manager
Gary.Hendrickson@ratpdev.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 117





   

 

 

 

 

 

 Kelly Rakovich
Enterprise Fleet Logistics Coordinator
kelly.l.rakovich@ehi.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 117

To request a rider's guide or other transit information in alternative and/or accessible formats, please call (928) 783-2235 or 511 or email info@ycipta.az.gov. TDD/TTY users may call 711 through the Arizona Relay Service.

Yuma County Area Transit (YCAT) and YCAT OnCall is a service of the Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority and transit operations and maintenance are provided by RATP Dev, LLC of Ft. Worth, TX and YCAT Vanpool is provided by Enterprise Holdings, LLC.




Translate this page:
Get Adobe Reader