Staff Directory

We Want your Bus Ride to be the Best!


Shelly Kreger
Transit Director
skreger@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 101


Chona Medel
Financial Services Operations Manager
cmedel@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 239


Carol Perez
Managment Analyst
cperez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 106



Maritza Hernandez
Office Specialist III
mhernandez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 102



Alma Hernandez
Clerk I
ahernandez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 100

Daisy Ruiz


Daisy Ruiz
Office Specialist I
druiz@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 239




Adriana Ortiz
Clerk I
aortiz@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 241

Wayne Benesch
Contract Legal Counsel
wbenesch@yumalawyers.com
(928)782-1805













Kelly Rakovich
vRide Fleet Logistics Coordinator
kelly.l.rakovich@ehi.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 117


George Rodriguez
Contractor Operations Manager
George.Rodriguez@nationalexpresstransit.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 103

Jesus Aguilar
Contractor Safety & Training Manager
Jesus.Aguilar@nationalexpresstransit.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 117

Justin Morgan
Justin Morgan

Contractor Maintenance Manager
Justin.Morgain@nationalexpresstransit.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 122

To request a rider's guide or other transit information in alternative and/or accessible formats, please call (928) 783-2235 or 511 or email info@ycipta.az.gov. TDD/TTY users may call 711 through the Arizona Relay Service.

Yuma County Area Transit (YCAT) and YCAT OnCall is a service of the Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority and transit operations and maintenance are provided by National Express of Cincinnati, OH. YCAT Vanpool is provided by vRide of Troy, MI.

national-express
vride

Translate this page:
Get Adobe Reader