Staff Directory

We Want your Bus Ride to be the Best!


Shelly Kreger
Transit Director
skreger@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 101


Chona Medel
Financial Services Operations Manager
cmedel@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 239


Carol Perez
Managment Analyst
cperez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076, ext 106

 

Daisy Ruiz

Daisy Ruiz
Office Clerk I 
druiz@ycipta.az.gov

(928) 539-7076, ext 239








 

 

Vacant Position
(928) 539-7076 ext 100




Maritza Hernandez
Office Specialist III
 mhernandez@ycipta.az.gov
(928) 539-7076 ext 102


Wayne Benesch                              Contract Legal Counsel

wbenesch@yumalawyers.com        

(928)782-1805

 

Monserrat Wilkerson
vRide Customer Service Specialist
monserrat.wilkerson@vride.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 117


 

George Rodriguez
Contractor General Manager
George.Rodriguez@nationalexpresstransit.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 103

Jesus Aguilar

Contractor Safety & Training Manager
Jesus.Aguilar@nationalexpresstransit.com
(928) 539-7076, ext 117


Vacant Position

Contractor Maintenance Manager

(928) 539-7076, ext 122

To request a rider's guide or other transit information in alternative and/or accessible formats, please call (928) 783-2235 or 511 or email info@ycipta.az.gov. TDD/TTY users may call 711 through the Arizona Relay Service.

Yuma County Area Transit (YCAT) and YCAT OnCall is a service of the Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority and transit operations and maintenance are provided by National Express of Cincinnati, OH and Saguaro Foundation of Yuma, AZ. YCAT Vanpool is provided by vRide of Troy, MI.

national-expresssaguaro 
 vride
 

Translate this page:
Get Adobe Reader