

Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority

2715 East 14th Street, Yuma, AZ 85365-1900, Telephone: 928-539-7076 Fax: 928-783-0309, email: <u>info@ycipta.az.gov</u>, Web: <u>www.ycipta.az.gov</u>

NOTICE OF MEETING DATE CHANGE

Notice is hereby given that the regular meeting of the Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority scheduled for Monday, May 22, 2023 at 1:30 p.m. has been rescheduled to Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 1:30 p.m.

Churchar

Shelly Kreger, Transit Director Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority

Yuma County Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority Board Of Directors Jay Simonton - Chairman – City of Yuma, Susan M. Zambrano – Vice Chairman – Arizona Western College Eric Holland Sec/Treas– Cocopah Tribe, Richard Marsh – Town of Wellton, Brian Golding, Sr.-Quechan Tribe, Ian McGaughey – Yuma County, Ralph Velez – City of San Luis, Louie Galaviz- City of Somerton